I was wondering if the transposer is deteminist? I mean, are the elements transposed is the same order (I’m not talking about the rules) if we proceed to another transposition on the same project? For exemple are the Exchanged Item transposed in the same order btw different transpositions?
I think this was fixed recently. See
this bug, but I don’t know if the fix was released already. Previously elements were processed in a random order, which was always a problem for me when debugging rules. For the general result of a transposition, the order shouldn’t ever matter though.