Operational Analysis - Actors and Entities

Hi,
I am a beginner with this method, and I know very little of SE.
I am in a project where I am designing a system of a simulation testbed.
In this particular scenario, there is one stakeholder (Infrastructure Manager) that has three departments that do the analysis of a simulation data - new trail line.
One department gets the data from a different stakeholder. Lets call it Department 1. They review the new trail line data, and send it to Department 2. The department 2, does thorough analysis and runs the simulation. Department 3 , reviews the final report.
What would you define the actors here, and the entities. I defined the departments as actors, and Infrastructure Manager as Entity, and contained them in.
For the further modelling, in System Analysis, do I include the Infrastructure Manager, or only the actors?

As I quite couldn’t understand the System Functions, would you say this is correct:
Capability - analyse data; System Functions - Cross-check data with database; Cross-check data with XYZ tool, etc. And those System Functions to be broken down to : Analyse Danger points; Analyse 2D track design, Validate location points, etc.
Also just to add one more thing instead of opening a totally new thread
When I obtained all System Functions and tried to do the SFBD, I wanted to take a SF and contain it in another SF, but Capella doesn’t allow me.
What could be the problem?
Thank you in advance!!

+++ In the System Analysis, I added new Actor - New Design.
as it is the object these departments interact with.
Update: It’s not capability, it is Activity.
As for Operational Capability - Validate new line; Review new line.
And in the System Analysis : Validate new line,; Analyse design data;, edit design;, perform functionalities;, review design;.

Hello,